西安元创磁动力有限公司
力控航空工业集团

  • Укр
  • Eng
  • 中文

我们的卤阳湖现代产业基地

我们的卤阳湖现代化产业基地是航空工业基础设施全周期的项目。这是工业综合体,在这边集中我们集团航空方面的科学设计、试验与生产能力。将来成为全球最大航空科技工业园之一。

产业基地的规划总面积为 8万平方米。规划投资总额为2000亿人民币,建筑面积 – 81,0726万平方米。建设工作大概需要5年(估计至2020年完成),预计在10年内(至2026年)进入飞机和飞机部件的批量生产阶段。

力控航空工业集团的科技工业基地位于卤阳湖现代产业开发区内。卤阳湖现代产业开发区于2015年列入到中国第十三个五年规划。基地位于陕西省(省会为西安市)渭南市。

选择基地的位置并非偶然。卤阳湖是进行飞行试验与航空物流的理想之地。开发区位于渭河盆地中段,地势开阔平坦,地质构造很稳定,具有丰富的地域资源和空域资源。卤阳湖开发区的机场拥有高度2000米以下半径20公里的本场空域,这种空域不仅是在陕西省唯一的,而且在全国也是罕见的;以及集陆地、草地和水上三种飞行跑道为一处的设计,在中国绝无仅有。

卤阳湖现代产业开发区是经陕西省人民政府批准在2007年8月设立的省级重点开发区。开发区的发展以通用航空为主。

卤阳湖距离省会西安78公里。卤阳湖现代产业开发区属西安一小时经济圈内,是中国最大经济圈之一。

开发区的交通运输基础设施完全适合进行生产过程。北连京昆高速,南接连霍高速。以及延安公路和三条拥有靠近卤阳湖开发区火车站的铁路沿边或者经过卤阳湖开发区。

试飞机场为蒲城机场,距离我们产业基地1公里。目前已开通的飞行区面积为34万平方米;机场跑道1200m×35m是按照2B等级标准建设的。

为了进行大型运输机和大型客机的试飞,目前第二个4E等级的机场跑道正在建设过程中,该跑道的尺寸为4000m×85m。建成后该跑道将当不仅在中国按自然技术条件独一无二的,而且全球最大机场跑道之一。

力控航空工业集团产业基地的位置

Xi’an Yuanchuang Magnetic Power Co. Ltd
New Era Aviation

  • Укр
  • Eng
  • 中文

OUR BASE IN LUYANGHU

Our modern production base in Luyanghu is a full-cycle aviation industry and infrastructure facility. This industrial complex will encompass aviation R&D, testing and production capacities. It is going to be one of the biggest R&D and production centers of aerospace industry in the world.

Planned area of the production base in Luyanghu is 80,000 sq. m. Total amount of the planned investment is 200 billion yuan, site area – 810,726 sq. m. Construction will take about 5 years (till 2020), mass production of aircrafts and components is due to start within the next 10 years (till 2026).
New Era Aviation R&D and production base is a part of Luyanghu Technological Development Zone, which was included into the 13th Five-Year Plan of Economic Development China. It is situated in Weinan, Shaanxi province (with the capital in Xi’an).

The location of the base was chosen for a good reason. Luyanghu is an ideal space for both large-aircraft test flights and for aviation logistics in general. Development zone is located in a spacious valley with shallow terrain and stable geological structure, favorable land and air resources. The airport, located in the Luyanghu development zone, with airspace radius of 20 km and a height of 2 km below sea level, is the only one in Shaanxi Province and is rare in China. What is more, the design of the runway is “three in one”, providing options of landing on the ground, meadows and water, which is also unique to China.
Modern industrial complex Luyanghu development zone, Weinan City, is a key area of ​​provincial level development approved and established by the People’s Government of Shaanxi Province in August 2007. General aviation is a driver of the province development.

Distance from Luyanghu to the provincial capital, Xi’an, is 78 km. The development zone is a part of the economic infrastructure of Xi’an, one of the largest cities in China.

Transport infrastructure of the zone is ideal for industrial purposes. It is connected to high-speed Beijing – Kunming highway on the north and Lianyungang – Khorgos on the south. Luyanghu is crossed by Yan’an highway, and three railway tracks with three stations are located near the development zone.

Testing airfield. “Pucheng” is a testing ground for internal use located just 1 km from our production base. An airspace of 340,000 sq. m. is open as of this day with a runway of category 2B sized 1,200 m by 35 m.

A runway of category 4E, measuring 4,000 m by 85 m, is under construction in order to conduct test flights of large-size cargo and passenger aircrafts. Upon its completion, the new runway will not only be unique to China for its natural and technical specifications, but also become one of the largest runways of this type in the world.

LOCATION OF OUR PRODUCTION BASE