西安元创磁动力有限公司
力控航空工业集团

  • Укр
  • Eng
  • 中文

乌克兰与中国航空工业的新时代:力控航空工业集团领导的访谈

在2016年中国的力控航空工业集团在乌克兰设立了分公司-乌克兰航空工业集团。此是否说明中国企业对乌克兰航空产品的兴趣提高了,而且在乌克兰开设分公司能否推动航空工业新阶段的发展?我们与力控航空工业集团董事长马立峰、集团总经理Edgar Ishankulov艾迪、代表处主任Oleksiy Lymarenko交谈这些问题。

公司简介

力控航空工业集团是大型国际工业集团。公司总部位于中国陕西省西安市。集团成立于2001年。注册资本金为5亿人民币(约合8000万美元)。

力控航空公司的生产能力与许可证使我们进行直升机、无人驾驶航空器、航空零部件、以及大型、小型客机与运输机的研制与生产。

我们的卤阳湖现代产业基地

Наша База в Луанху

我们的卤阳湖现代产业基地

我们的卤阳湖现代化产业基地是航空工业基础设施全周期的项目。这是工业综合体,在这边集中我们集团航空方面的科学设计、试验与生产能力。将来成为全球最大航空科技工业园之一。

联系我们

乌克兰

Kyiv, 59 Zhylianska Str., office 318

中国

西安市

陕西省,未央路凤城四路十字西南角中登大厦1905

渭南市

陕西省,卤阳湖开发区卤阳大道101

Xi’an Yuanchuang Magnetic Power Co. Ltd
New Era Aviation

  • Укр
  • Eng
  • 中文

New era of Ukrainian-Chinese aviation industry: interview with the top-management of New Era Aviation

“Ukraine Aviation Industry Group”, a subsidiary of Chinese aviation industry corporation New Era Aviation, was established in 2016 in Ukraine. Does it indicate an increased interest of Chinese companies in Ukrainian aircraft products and a launch of a new stage of development of the aviation industry? Learn from our interview with the top-management of New Era Aviation.

About us

New Era Aviation (New Era SA) is an international multi-profile industrial corporation. The headquarters is located in Xi'an, Shaanxi Province, China. Established in 2001.

Due to its production capacities and licenses, New Era Aviation is capable of development and production of helicopters, UAVs, aerospace parts and components as well as large and small passenger and cargo aircraft.

OUR BASE IN LUYANGHU

Наша База в Луанху

New Era Aviation production base in Luyanghu

Our modern production base in Luyanghu is a full-cycle aviation industry and infrastructure facility. This industrial complex will encompass aviation R&D, testing and production capacities. It is going to be one of the biggest R&D and production centers of aerospace industry in the world.

Contacts

Ukraine

Kyiv, 59 Zhylianska Str., office 318

China

Xi’an

Shaanxi Province, Weiyang Road, Southwest Corner of Fengcheng 4th str, Zhongdeng Building, 1905

Weinan

Shaanxi Province, Luyanghu Technological Development Zone, Luyang Avenue, 101